CCS Board of Directors

2019-2020

Past-President
Ann Pigoni, Hall Technogies
440-339-5093
apigoni@halltechinc.com

President-Elect

Travis Jones

travisejones+CCS@gmail.com

440-879-8401

Golf Comm. Co-Chair

Mike Haraczy
Chem-Materials Company

(440) 455-9465

mike@chem-materials.com

Treasurer

George Groh

440 669-3523 (Mobile)

gcg3refs@yahoo.com

Membership

Thomas Rees

Emco Chemical

847-450-3097

trees@EmcoChem.com

Society Liaison, Co-Chair
John Falsone, ShayoNano

216 235 3979
johnfalsone@gmail.com

Society Liaison, Co-Chair
Michael Wolfe

(440) 334-7724
mwolfe@emcochem.com

Social Media

Kellie Salerno, Borchers

216-256-5184

kellie.salerno@borchers.com

Community Service Projects

Susan Vicha, Sherwin-Williams
216-952-3279

SOS Chair, Technical Comm. Chair

Ben Carlozzo, DCA COATINGS

(440) 221-4265

DCACoatings@gmail.com

Public Relations/Scholarship Comm.

Laurie Duffy

PH:216-671-7128, Cell:440-258-9531

lauralynduffy@yahoo.com

Scholarship Committee

Karen (Hake) Neu

Shamrock Technologies, Inc

216-402-6546

klneu@hotmail.com

Web/Secretary

Ron Emser

Ron Emser Design

216-731-5213

RonEmser@gmail.com

Cleveland Coatings Society

PO BOX 2011

Streetsboro, OH 44241

NEW E-MAIL ADDRESS

Info@ClevelandCoatingsSociety.org

(216) 731-5213

ACALogoACSWeb_120px.jpg

Check Our Affiliate's Calendars for Events!

CHI CTGS SOC LOGO.jpg
Pittsburgh
Society for
Coatings
Technology
Pittsburgh Coatings.png